Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2017/2018
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Team Contact David Marshall Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 14-Sep-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
4
11
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 27-Sep-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Academy Vets 1 Directions
-12
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
D
Monday 09-Oct-2017 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Sunday 22-Oct-2017 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 08-Nov-2017 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
4
10
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 20-Nov-2017 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 06-Dec-2017 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 03-Jan-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
1
12
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 31-Jan-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
0
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 19-Feb-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
11
7
Chichester Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Feb-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
9
7
Avenue Vets 3
Friday 09-Mar-2018 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 22-Mar-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Wednesday 18-Apr-2018 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
5
9
Alton Academy Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]